Reviews

6.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.5
Comfort
5.9
Property location
7.5
Facilities
5.9
Staff
7.2
Value
6.2

Reviews

    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    12 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chloe
    ro

    Review score

    3.3
    3 September 2017
    Shower water smelt horrible, toilet was leaking, old and outdated, funny smell, unsafe wall plugs...and poor wifi.
    The view, the quiteness, the deck you could chill on. Cool place to vizit ONE TIME expierence. If they reno the inside it would have been a really nice expierence.
    Monica
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    1 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mihai
    ro

    Review score

    6.2
    28 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    chris
    gr

    Review score

    5.8
    22 August 2017
    Area of our room not clean just beside to a junkyard! I could hear the rats dancing all night! The cabin needed repairs on the floor and window- no air conditioning. We had to pay for the swimming pool which was public and very crowded
    It was fun for the kids you could use some swam pedaling boats for free nice lake with a rope air bridge which it was fun and a bit difficult if you had some pints to go through lively place cheap food and beer!
    ro

    Review score

    5.4
    17 July 2017

    Room for improvement, nice surroundings

    They offer a lot of facilities on the website, however we couldn't find the most useful ones in the room: - Not that clean: there were spider nets all over the bungalow (we stayed at a waterfront bungalow, which is also the most expensive one) - No toiletries or shampoo at all, not even a soap - There was only one pair of towels, even though it was a double room
    The place is great for a weekend getaway - fishing or just relaxing, the pool looks good and the guys at "Nufarul" were very friendly.
    Anca
    ro

    Review score

    3.3
    4 July 2017

    I would never go again

    The room was very basic, the bathroom doesn't have a door, just a curtain, no towels, no soap, the tap water is dirty and smelly, the room had a strong chemical smell of paint, the windows do not open, bed linen with holes. Although we were guests we were charged full price for the pool, expensive fair, altough we used it only for two hours. When we left we saw a sign that they should have charged us half price. Most of the amenities lited on booking were not in the room: no tv, no toiletries, no fridge, etc
    Location, the swan-shape boats for children, the view from the river cottages.
    adam bojko
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    19 July 2017
    Nice place very recommended...
    Little Lulu
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    18 July 2017

    Great location, amazing potential but in not a great shape

    The bungolaw was tilted, making you feel like you are going to fall towards one side of the room. There is a great potential in the complex but the facilites are all old and have not been properly maintained in ages.
    The staff i svery friendly and makes you feel like you are part of the family. The guy at the restaurant is very friendly and recommends the best dish and he was totally right about it!